Delete Records Ibiza 2017 Compilation / House Mix_compiled & mixed by: Roland Clark

by Various



Roland Clark's label Delete Record unloads a master mix session by the main himself with some of the best tunes released to date on Delete Records.


released July 4, 2017
1. Alright_ Roland Clark_ Alexander Technique Remix
2. House Doctor_ Roland Clark_Lempo
3. When It’s Deep_ Roland Clark & Junior Sanchez
4. The Party Life_ Roland Clark & Ant LaRock
5. I Wanna _ Roland Clark
6. Enough Love_ Roland Clark & Maden
7. Deep Inside_ Ant Larock & Roland Clark
8. Deep Pride- Roland Clark_ Matteo Dimarr Remix
9. Believe_ Roland Clark & Alexander Technique



all rights reserved


djrolandclark Atlanta, Georgia

DJ Roland Clark is a dance music deejay who writes, produces and performs most of his releases. he has worked with such greats as Fatboyslim, Todd Terry, Steve Angello, and Mark Knight just to name a few. Roland is no stranger to R&B, Pop and many other genres. If you ask , does he have IT, then the answer is YES ... more

contact / help

Contact djrolandclark

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns